JAPANESE GOVERNMENT (MONBUKAGAKUSHO: MEXT) SCHOLARSHIPS

Undergraduate, National Institute of Technology (KOSEN) and Specialized Training College Students 2026

Written Test Result

Following candidates have been shortlisted after the written test conducted by the Embassy of Japan in India for Undergraduate Students on **28 June (Saturday)**, and for National Institute of Technology (KOSEN) and Specialized Training College Students on **29 June (Sunday)** at Delhi Public School, R K Puram, New Delhi. The Embassy will send a detailed email to the selected candidates with further instructions and the schedule of their online interview. The **online interview** will be conducted for Undergraduate Students on **3 July**, and for National Institute of Technology (KOSEN) and Specialized Training College Students on **4 July**.

Undergraduate Students

Social Science B

Sr. No.	Name	Date of Birth
15	Ms. Shambhavi Garg	29 June 2008

Natural Science A

Sr. No.	Name	Date of Birth
22	Ms. Gurleen Kaur Bhatia	5 November 2007
28	Mr. Aamir Khan	7 January 2006
30	Mr. Raj Vardhan Singh	28 December 2006
36	Mr. Vyom Sharma	29 October 2007
51	Ms. Janvi Mehtab	15 March 2007
66	Mr. Ujjawal Kushwaha	23 December 2007
69	Mr. Keshav Taneja	25 December 2007
71	Mr. Chirag Chetri	25 October 2008
72	Mr. Sanchit Singh Sehrawat	23 January 2009
82	Mr. Aradhy Walia	30 July 2008
84	Mr. Hridyansh	18 November 2008

National Institute of Technology (KOSEN)

Sr. No.	Name	Date of Birth
1	Ms. Apoorva Dave	26 May 2006

3	Ms. Samir Khan	3 July 2007
8	Ms. Trisha	14 October 2007
9	Ms. Nirman Mudita	5 November 2007
11	Mr. Zaid Bin Sageer	18 July 2007
12	Mr. Himanshu Parihar	2 March 2004
14	Mr. Mohit Saini	3 February 2007
15	Mr. Aryan Chaturvedi	5 May 2006
17	Mr. Sabuj Kumar Pati	30 January 2005
18	Mr. Sanjay Choudhary	16 September 2007

Specialized Training College Students

Sr. No.	Name	Date of Birth
1	Ms. Leesha Ganesha	18 November 2002
4	Ms. Garima Sau	15 April 2006
12	Mr. Shrestha Patahk Gogoi	14 October 2006
14	Ms. Prachi Chauhan	29 November 2002
16	Mr. Prince Maurya	8 May 2007
34	Mr. Srinjoy Dey	18 February 2006
36	Mr. Sarthak Saklani	6 April 2005
39	Mr. Divanshu Kumar	8 June 2007
41	Mr. MOHD Talha	26 November 2002
47	Mr. Bhuvan S Kamath	29 November 2008
48	Mr. Parin Cariappa Mithur Pradeep	28 September 2008

- End -